Contact Property Manager

Property Name Office Phone Email
255 State Street (801) 500-0469
45 Twelve Townhomes 385-445-1998
Aero Townhomes (385) 424-3617
Anthem by Lotus 385-865-3761
Arbor Cove (385) 439-1418
Arrowhead Ridge (505) 892-2988
Artesian Springs 801-716-5170
Artspace 801-364-1019
Artspace - Bridge 801-364-1019
Artspace - City Center 801-364-1019
Artspace - Commons 801-310-9324
Artspace - Macaroni Flats 801-364-1019
Artspace - Rubber 801-364-1019
Artspace - Solar 801-310-9324
Aspen Village (385) 275-7048
Aspire Clearfield (385) 383-7790
Aspire Salt Lake (801) 532-2054
Aspire West Valley (801) 969-9816
Bear Hollow (435) 512-0650
Birkhill (801) 263-0600
Bluffs (801) 253-3535
Borden Lofts (435) 374-4446
Box 500 (385) 427-6683
The Browning Apartments (385) 567-6454
Canyon Corners (435) 327-5074
Canyon Crossing (801) 814-4342
Casa Milagros (385) 310-6868
Citizens West (385) 354-1878
Clark Cove Cottages (435) 962-0702
Cornell Place (385) 424-2989
Country Woods (801) 627-0999
Florentine Villas (385) 276-HOME (4663)
Hanbury Manor (435) 752-7600
Harrison Heights (801) 392-7837
Heritage Path (435) 962-0702
Hidden Pointe (801) 966-1486
Hi-Grade (385) 439-1789
Hilltop (385) 260-7308
Huntington (801) 375-0601
Imagine Jefferson (801) 831-3660
Majestic Properties (385) 445-1998
Milagro Apartments (801) 375-1600
Millcreek (801) 566-9600
Morton Meadows 801-596-1112
Mountain View at Riverdale (801) 392-2617
North Sixth (801) 615-9909
Parker and Willey (385) 445-1571
Paxton 365 (385) 227-3437
Project Open (801) 916-5148
Senior Living on Washington (801) 879-5930
Slopeside Village (435) 962-1285
Startup Crossing (385) 236-9360
Station Square (385) 244-1170
Sunset Ridge (801) 352-0005
TenFifteen (385)424-6832
The Commons (435) 327-5074
Todd Hollow (435) 782-2002
Valley Meadows (435) 962-0702
Victory at Summit 435-647-9345
Wasatch View (801) 566-3124
Westgate (801) 972-3221
West Park 505-633-7792
Westwood Mesa (435) 962-0702
Willow Wood (435) 374-4446
Woodlawn Apartments (801) 566-3124

Contact Property Manager

Property Name Office Phone Emergency Maint Phone Email
255 State Street (801) 500-0469 801-500-0469 255@emg-apts.com
45 Twelve Townhomes 385-445-1998 801-512-1481 45twelve@emg-apts.com
Aero Townhomes (385) 424-3617 385-775-2588 aerotownhomes@emg-apts.com
Anthem by Lotus 385-865-3761   lotusanthem@emg-apts.com
Arbor Cove (385) 439-1418 385-216-0846 arborcove@emg-apts.com
Arrowhead Ridge (505) 892-2988 (505) 252-4004 arrow@emg-apts.com
Artesian Springs 801-716-5170 385-368-6848 artesian@emg-apts.com
Artspace 801-364-1019 801-637-4492 Artspace@emg-apts.com
Artspace - Bridge 801-364-1019 (801) 637-4492 Artspacedepot@emg-apts.com
Artspace - City Center 801-364-1019 (801) 637-4492 Artspacedepot@emg-apts.com
Artspace - Commons 801-310-9324 (801) 637-4492 artspace@emg-apts.com
Artspace - Macaroni Flats 801-364-1019 801-637-4492 Artspacedepot@emg-apts.com
Artspace - Rubber 801-364-1019 (801) 637-4492 Artspacedepot@emg-apts.com
Artspace - Solar 801-310-9324 (801) 637-4492 artspace@emg-apts.com
Aspen Village (385) 275-7048 385-384-7970 aspenvillage@emg-apts.com
Aspire Clearfield (385) 383-7790 385-487-6669 thecove@emg-apts.com
Aspire Salt Lake (801) 532-2054 385-371-6638 aspiresl@emg-apts.com
Aspire West Valley (801) 969-9816 385-427-4885 aspirewv@emg-apts.com
Bear Hollow (435) 512-0650 435-512-0650 bearhollow@emg-apts.com
Birkhill (801) 263-0600 (801) 671-5302 birkhill@emg-apts.com
Bluffs (801) 253-3535 385-290-5640 bluffs@emg-apts.com
Borden Lofts (435) 374-4446 435-512-4156 borden@emg-apts.com
Box 500 (385) 427-6683   box500@emg-apts.com
The Browning Apartments (385) 567-6454   browning@emg-apts.com
Canyon Corners (435) 327-5074 435-363-5310 parkcity@emg-apts.com
Canyon Crossing (801) 814-4342 (801) 814-4342 canyon@emg-apts.com
Casa Milagros (385) 310-6868 385-626-1002 casamilagros@emg-apts.com
Citizens West (385) 354-1878 801-518-0906 citizenswest@emg-apts.com
Clark Cove Cottages (435) 962-0702 (435) 962-0886 tooele@emg-apts.com
Cornell Place (385) 424-2989 385-326-9543 cornell@emg-apts.com
Country Woods (801) 627-0999 801-897-6486 countrywoods@emg-apts.com
Florentine Villas (385) 276-HOME (4663) 385-298-9534 florentine@emg-apts.com
Hanbury Manor (435) 752-7600 (435) 752-7600 hanbury@emg-apts.com
Harrison Heights (801) 392-7837 385-289-5045 ra@seavermanagement.com
Heritage Path (435) 962-0702 (435) 962-0886 tooele@emg-apts.com
Hidden Pointe (801) 966-1486 801-966-1486 hiddenpointe@emg-apts.com
Hi-Grade (385) 439-1789 (385) 775-3397 higrade@emg-apts.com
Hilltop (385) 260-7308 (206) 376-8018 arborcove@emg-apts.com
Huntington (801) 375-0601 (801) 616-8241 huntington@emg-apts.com
Imagine Jefferson (801) 831-3660 (801) 300-8870 imagine@emg-apts.com
Majestic Properties (385) 445-1998 801-512-1481 majestic@emg-apts.com
Milagro Apartments (801) 375-1600 801-814-3761 milagro@emg-apts.com
Millcreek (801) 566-9600 (801) 581-1481 millcreek@emg-apts.com
Morton Meadows 801-596-1112 801-856-0594 mortonmeadows@emg-apts.com
Mountain View at Riverdale (801) 392-2617 801-404-3585 mountainview@emg-apts.com
North Sixth (801) 615-9909 (801) 615-3336 northsixth@emg-apts.com
Parker and Willey (385) 445-1571 385-368-3744 myhome@emg-apts.com
Paxton 365 (385) 227-3437 385-251-8341 paxton365@emg-apts.com
Project Open (801) 916-5148 (801) 518-0906 projectopen@emg-apts.com
Senior Living on Washington (801) 879-5930 385-370-5726 seniorliving@emg-apts.com
Slopeside Village (435) 962-1285 435-962-1285 slopesidevillage@emg-apts.com
Startup Crossing (385) 236-9360 (385) 424-7428 startup@emg-apts.com
Station Square (385) 244-1170 385-775-2588 stationsquare@emg-apts.com
Sunset Ridge (801) 352-0005 (801) 898-0230 sunset@emg-apts.com
TenFifteen (385)424-6832 (385) 368-4431 1015apts@emg-apts.com
The Commons (435) 327-5074 435-363-5310 parkcity@emg-apts.com
Todd Hollow (435) 782-2002 435-363-5310 toddhollow@emg-apts.com
Valley Meadows (435) 962-0702 (435) 962-0886 tooele@emg-apts.com
Victory at Summit 435-647-9345 435-962-0455 victory@emg-apts.com
Wasatch View (801) 566-3124 385-626-8370 wasatchview@emg-apts.com
Westgate (801) 972-3221 (801) 919-5580 westgate@emg-apts.com
West Park 505-633-7792 (505) 339-6598 westpark.mgr@emg-apts.com
Westwood Mesa (435) 962-0702 (435) 962-0886 tooele@emg-apts.com
Willow Wood (435) 374-4446 (435) 512-4156 borden@emg-apts.com
Woodlawn Apartments (801) 566-3124 385-626-8370 wasatchview@emg-apts.com