Contact Property Manager

Property Name Office Phone Email
255 State Street
Aero Townhomes (385) 424-3617
Anthem by Lotus
Arbor Cove (385) 439-1418
Arrowhead Ridge (505) 892-2988
Artesian Springs 801-716-5170
Artspace - Bridge 801-364-1019 Ext #1
Artspace - City Center 801-364-1019 Ext #1
Artspace - Commons 801-364-1019 Ext #2
Artspace - Macaroni Flats 801-364-1019 Ext #1
Artspace - Rubber 801-364-1019 Ext #1
Artspace - Solar 801-364-1019 Ext #2
Aspen Village (385) 275-7048
Aspire Clearfield (385) 383-7790
Aspire Salt Lake (801) 532-2054
Aspire West Valley (801) 969-9816
Bear Hollow (435) 512-0650
Birkhill (801) 263-0600
Bluffs (801) 253-3535
Borden Lofts (435) 374-4446
Box 500 (385) 427-6683
Canyon Corners (435) 225-9947
Canyon Crossing (801) 814-4342
Casa Milagros (385) 310-6868
Central Park Station (385) 221-8708
Citizens West (385) 354-1878
Clark Cove Cottages (435) 962-0702
Cornell Place (385) 424-2989
Country Woods (801) 627-0999
Hanbury Manor (435) 752-7600
Harrison Heights (801) 392-7837
Heritage Path (435) 962-0702
Hidden Pointe (801) 966-1486
Hi-Grade (385) 439-1789
Hilltop (385) 260-7308
Huntington (801) 375-0601
Imagine Jefferson (801) 831-3660
Majestic Properties (385) 445-1998
Milagro Apartments (801) 375-1600
Millcreek (801) 566-9600
Morton Meadows (801) 596-1112
Mountain View at Riverdale (801) 392-2617
North Sixth (801) 615-9909
Parker and Willey (385) 445-1571
Paxton 365 (385) 227-3437
Project Open (801) 916-5148
Senior Living on Washington (801) 879-5930
Slopeside Village (435) 962-1285
Startup Crossing (385) 236-9360
Station Square (385) 244-1170
Sunset Ridge (801) 352-0005
TenFifteen (385)424-6832
The Commons (435) 327-5074
Todd Hollow (435) 782-2002
Valley Meadows (435) 962-0702
Victory at Summit
Westgate (801) 972-3221
West Park (505) 898-5940
Westwood Mesa (435) 962-0702
Willow Wood (435) 374-4446
Windsor Park (801) 596-1112

Contact Property Manager

Property Name Office Phone Office Fax Emergency Maint Phone Email
255 State Street     255state@emg-apts.com
Aero Townhomes (385) 424-3617     aerotownhomes@emg-apts.com
Anthem by Lotus     lotusanthem@emg-apts.com
Arbor Cove (385) 439-1418     arborcove@emg-apts.com
Arrowhead Ridge (505) 892-2988   (505) 252-4004 arrow@emg-apts.com
Artesian Springs 801-716-5170     artesian@emg-apts.com
Artspace - Bridge 801-364-1019 Ext #1 (801) 364-5131 (801) 637-4492 artspace.lease@emg-apts.com
Artspace - City Center 801-364-1019 Ext #1 (801) 364-5131 (801) 637-4492 artspace.lease@emg-apts.com
Artspace - Commons 801-364-1019 Ext #2 (801) 364-2477 (801) 637-4492 artspace@emg-apts.com
Artspace - Macaroni Flats 801-364-1019 Ext #1 (801) 364-5131 (801) 637-4491 artspace@emg-apts.com
Artspace - Rubber 801-364-1019 Ext #1 (801) 364-5131 (801) 637-4492 (801) 637-4492
Artspace - Solar 801-364-1019 Ext #2 (801) 364-2477 (801) 637-4492 artspace@emg-apts.com
Aspen Village (385) 275-7048     aspenvillage@emg-apts.com
Aspire Clearfield (385) 383-7790     thecove@emg-apts.com
Aspire Salt Lake (801) 532-2054     aspiresl@emg-apts.com
Aspire West Valley (801) 969-9816     aspirewv@emg-apts.com
Bear Hollow (435) 512-0650 (801) 326-4704 (435) 512-0650 bhollow@emg-apts.com
Birkhill (801) 263-0600 (801) 263-3295 (801) 671-5302 birkhill@emg-apts.com
Bluffs (801) 253-3535 (801) 253-4272 (801) 897-4059 bluffs@xmission.com
Borden Lofts (435) 374-4446     borden@emg-apts.com
Box 500 (385) 427-6683     box500@emg-apts.com
Canyon Corners (435) 225-9947   (435) 363-5310 toddhollow@emg-apts.com
Canyon Crossing (801) 814-4342 (801) 208-0892 (801) 814-4342 canyon@emg-apts.com
Casa Milagros (385) 310-6868     casamilagros@emg-apts.com
Central Park Station (385) 221-8708 (801) 228-2586 (385) 207-5525 central@emg-apts.com
Citizens West (385) 354-1878     citizenswest@emg-apts.com
Clark Cove Cottages (435) 962-0702   (435) 962-0886 tooele@emg-apts.com
Cornell Place (385) 424-2989 (801) 708-0825   cornell@emg-apts.com
Country Woods (801) 627-0999 (801) 392-9113 (801) 686-4508 countrywoods@emg-apts.com
Hanbury Manor (435) 752-7600   (435) 752-7600 hanbury@emg-apts.com
Harrison Heights (801) 392-7837   (801) 628-4751 ra@eavermanagement.com
Heritage Path (435) 962-0702   (435) 962-0886 tooele@emg-apts.com
Hidden Pointe (801) 966-1486     hiddenpointe@emg-apts.com
Hi-Grade (385) 439-1789   (385) 775-3397 higrade@emg-apts.com
Hilltop (385) 260-7308   (206) 376-8018 imagine@emg-apts.com
Huntington (801) 375-0601 (801) 356-1655 (801) 616-8241 huntington@xmission.com
Imagine Jefferson (801) 831-3660 (866) 251-9665 (801) 300-8870 imagine@emg-apts.com
Majestic Properties (385) 445-1998     midvalestation@emg-apts.com
Milagro Apartments (801) 375-1600     milagro@emg-apts.com
Millcreek (801) 566-9600 (801) 565-8909 (801) 581-1481 millcreek@emg-apts.com
Morton Meadows (801) 596-1112     mortonmeadows@emg-apts.com
Mountain View at Riverdale (801) 392-2617   (801) 581-1481 mountainview@emg-apts.com
North Sixth (801) 615-9909 (385) 444-7071 (801) 615-3336 northsixth@emg-apts.com
Parker and Willey (385) 445-1571   (385) 252-8135 myhome@emg-apts.com
Paxton 365 (385) 227-3437     paxton365@emg-apts.com
Project Open (801) 916-5148   (801) 518-0906 projectopen@emg-apts.com
Senior Living on Washington (801) 879-5930     seniorliving@emg-apts.com
Slopeside Village (435) 962-1285     slopesidevillage@emg-apts.com
Startup Crossing (385) 236-9360 (801) 228-2573 (385) 424-7428 startup@emg-apts.com
Station Square (385) 244-1170     stationsquare@emg-apts.com
Sunset Ridge (801) 352-0005 (801) 352-0111 (801) 898-0230 sunset01@xmission.com
TenFifteen (385)424-6832   (385) 368-4431 1015apts@emg-apts.com
The Commons (435) 327-5074     parkcity@emg-apts.com
Todd Hollow (435) 782-2002 (435) 782-2003   toddhollow@emg-apts.com
Valley Meadows (435) 962-0702   (435) 962-0886 tooele@emg-apts.com
Victory at Summit    
Westgate (801) 972-3221 (801) 972-2285 (801) 919-5580 westgate@xmission.com
West Park (505) 898-5940   (505) 339-6598 westpark.mgr@emg-apts.com
Westwood Mesa (435) 962-0702   (435) 962-0886 tooele@emg-apts.com
Willow Wood (435) 374-4446 (435) 787-8503 (435) 512-4156 borden@emg-apts.com
Windsor Park (801) 596-1112   (801) 856-0594 windsor@emg-apts.com